Bald Old Bear - The Cakekitchen - The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (CD)

(8) Comments

  1. Doukus
    FRR CD: UK: Sell This Version: 2 versions: MRGCD: The Cakekitchen: The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Album) 4 versions: Raffmond: MRGCD: US: Sell This Version: 4 versions: Egg Bald Old Bear (Single, EP) 2 versions: Raffmond: RAFF
  2. Samugore
    Bald Old Bear Cakekitchen. CD-EP: $ CD $ ADD. The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Cakekitchen CD Buy. Buy. CD $ BUY. Wishlist. Add to Wish List. CD $ ADD. Stompin' Thru the Boneyard Cakekitchen CD You May Also Like. Buy. Buy. MP3 $ BUY FLAC $ BUY CD $ BUY. Wishlist.
  3. Mamuro
    Cakekitchen. Graeme Jefferies (vocals, guitar, piano, viola) is a cult icon in New Zealand, and his band Cakekitchen helped to solidify his high-ranking status in the country’s underground scene. After the breakup of This Kind of Punishment, Jefferies formed Cakekitchen in the late ’80s.
  4. Nigar
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - Cakekitchen on AllMusic - - Recorded by the same duo lineup from Stompin' and 9/
  5. Mijas
    Oct 01,  · The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Cakekitchen Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Bald Old Bear 3. Prophet Of The Underground 4. I Know You Know 5. You Make A /5(2).
  6. Vudojind
    It was a subdued end to a busy s spent playing and recording with Nocturnal Projections, This Kind of Punishment, Breathing Cage and The Sombretones. From on Graeme Jefferies showcased his solo compositions in The Cakekitchen, first as a duo with.
  7. Bralkree
    The Bald Old Bear EP includes the title track and four otherwise unavailable songs recorded with members of the Hausmusik collective; one is a cover of Michael Hurley’s “Wild Geeses.” Before focusing full-time on the Cakekitchen, Graeme recorded as This Kind of Punishment with his brother Peter and a revolving cast of locals.
  8. Tektilar
    The Cakekitchen 12″ EP (, Flying Nun Records, FN) Time Flowing Backwards (, Homestead, HMS) World Of Sand (, Homestead / Raffmond, HMS) Far From The Sun (, Homestead / Raffmond Raff) Stompin’ Thru The Boneyard (, Merge / Raffmond, RAF) Bald Old Bear EP (, Merge / Raffmond).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *